Search This Website

You can add our Mobile Number 9904565113 in your own WhatsApp Group

23 May, 2019



LIVE Election results 2019: Congress president Rahul Gandhi is trailing in Amethi, a seat Congress has not lost in the last three decades, except in 1998. It will be a huge boost for the BJP if its candidate Smriti Irani registers a win against the Congress chief. Gandhi is also contesting from Kerala's Wayanand, where he is leading.

The early trends of the Lok Sabha election result 2019 showed a clear majority for the Narendra Modi-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA). The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and allies are set to cross 300 seats, as per the leads.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in 2014 general election had won 282 Lok Sabha seats, becoming the first party in decades to get a full majority. In Lok Sabha polls 2019, the BJP is confident of yet another stellar win. Counting has begun. Results 2019 will not be delayed because of VVPAT verification as paper trail slips will be counted at the very end, sources have told NDTV. The exit polls have predicted that the BJP's seat tally may see an increase when the results 2019 are announced. Party workers have already prepared for the celebration. One of the most important seats for the BJP would be Varanasi from where Prime Minister Narendra Modi has contested the Lok Sabha polls. The poll of polls indicates that the BJP may lose some seats in Uttar Pradesh but would gain seats in West Bengal and Odisha. The poll gave the party 26 out of 42 seats in West Bengal. Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik's Biju Janata Dal (BJD) will be neck and neck with the BJP, the poll of polls says. In Uttar Pradesh, the party may get 49 seats, much less than its tally of 71 in 2014, the exit polls say. The big question is, can the BJP pull yet another sweeping Lok Sabha polls victory?


Gujarat Lok Sabha elections 2019 Voting Percentage LIVE News Updates: Gujarat is likely to see a straight contest between the BJP and Congress. In 2014 all 26 seats were won by the BJP. BJP chief Amit Shah, L K Advani and Arun Jaitley are among other top leaders who will vote today.

Gujarat Lok Sabha elections 2019 Voting LIVE: In the third phase of Lok Sabha elections on Tuesday, voting is underway in all 26 constituencies of Gujarat. Prime Minister Narendra Modi cast his vote from Ahmedabad constituency today after paying a visit to his mother in Gandhinagar in Gujarat. He urged voters to turn up in large numbers and exercise their franchise. BJP chief Amit Shah also voted from Gandhinagar. He is contesting Lok Sabha elections for the first time.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts